From,	OFFICE ORDER
The Secretary	
M.O.S.C. Medical Mission,	
Kolenchery P.O, Ernakulam Dist.	
No. HRM/42	Date: 16.03.2017
Sub: Constitution of Internal Complaint	Cc: Treasurer, Organising Secretary,
Committee to deal with the cases of sexual	Administrative Director, Dean, Medical
harassment at work place	Superintendent, Assistant Labour Officer –
•	Perumbavoor, Finance Manager, HRM,
	Materials Manager, Manager (PR & Gen.
	Amn.), Maintenance Manager, Computer
	Engineer, All HODs, All staff members

In pursuance of the Sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, an Internal Complaint Committee is constituted to deal with the cases of sexual harassment at work places, consisting of the following members:

- Dr. Jayasree Thankachi, Professor and HOD (Obst. & Gynae) Committee Chairman.
- 2. Adv. George Kuruvilla Third party representative (Kerala High Court Advocate)
- 3. Mrs. Sunitha Kochumon, HR Dept. Asst. Member
- 4. Mrs. Omana I.M, Laboratory Technician Member
- 5. Lt. Col. (Retd) Mrs. Gracy Joseph, Nursing Supdt. Member
- 6. Mr. Bejoy K Thomas, Human Resources Manager Member
- 7. Mrs. Nisha Laugh, Manager (PR) Member
- 8. Mr. Francis M.R, Sr. Counsellor Member

The committee will investigate all complaints of sexual harassment in this institution as and when brought to their notice and the findings and recommendations should be submitted to the undersigned without any delay. The complaint committee must forward an annual report to the Assistant Labour Officer, Perumbavoor about all complaints investigated by them and the action taken on the same.

Aggrieved employees may raise their complaint in writing to any of the Members of the committee or to the management, for the redressal of their grievances.

For M.O.S.C. Medical Mission,

Joy P Jacob, Secretary.

Encl.:- Procedures to follow, pertaining to the Act.